Almaden Community Center

Course Information for 2017 Session 3 June 12 - August 8*

Registration for Session 3 courses will be on Saturday, June 3, 11:30 am,
at the Almaden Community Center, 6445 Camden Ave, San Jose.
If you cannot attend in person, print a Proxy form and mail it
with your check(s) or drop the envelope at the lobby counter.

  Course Status No. of
Days
Day Date Time
- Open Lab open 8 Monday June 12 - Aug 7 1:45 - 3:30
A Organize and Find Your Stuff open 4 Monday June 12 - July 10 11:30 - 1:30
G Did You Know Your iDevice
Can Do This?
New!
open 4 Monday July 17 - Aug 7 11:30 - 1:30
H Photoshop Elements 14
Editor Part 1
open 8 Monday June 12 - Aug 7 9:00 - 11:00
F iPad: The Basics open 8 Tuesday June 13 - Aug 8 9:00 - 11:00
I Introduction to Print Shop open 8 Tuesday June 13 - Aug 8 11:30 - 1:30
D Android Phones & Tablets open 8 Wednesday June 14 - Aug 2 11:30 - 1:30
W1-W8 Workshops open 1 Wednesday June 14 - Aug 2 2:00 - 4:00
E iPhone: The Basics open 8 Thursday June 15 - Aug 3 9:00 - 11:00
K Introduction to Facebook open 4 Thursday June 15 - July 6 11:30 - 1:30
J Print Shop Lab open 8 Thursday June 15 - Aug 3 2:00 - 4:00
L Gmail, Switching to and Using open 4 Friday June 16 - July 7 11:30 - 1:30
M Google Photos open 4 Friday July 14 - Aug 4 11:30 - 1:30
C Using Windows 10 open 8 Tuesday June 13 - Aug 8 2:00 - 4:00
B Using Windows 10 open 8 Friday June 16 - Aug 4 9:00 - 11:00

*No classes Monday, July 3, or Tuesday, July 4

Updated 05/16/2017 4:32 pm

SeniorNet Learning Center of Almaden
City of San Jose
Department of Parks Recreation, and Neighborhood Services
Almaden Community Center
6445 Camden Avenue
San José, CA 95120
(408)268-1133